Board Members

The IVVA Board is comprised of IVVA members. All board members are actively involved in running independent vape businesses on a day-to-day basis and are elected at the AGM.

Declan Connolly

Owner of online vaping business and founding member of IVVA
Alex Pescar

Founding member of IVVA and managing director of Ecirette Megastores and Ecirette Wholesale
Joanne O’Connell

Heads up Vapourpal Ireland and Vapourpal Wholesale, with shops throughout Ireland

Eamon McAtarsney

Owner of New Age Smoke, with shops in Castleblaney, Monaghan & Armagh